Posted by: Bevs | December 25, 2008

Christmas…Party!!!!

We just got home from our annual Family Christmas Party. We used to held it here on our compound, but for a change we decided to celebrate it on my cousins’ compound. A thirty minute ride from home. I was the host (for so many time already) and we played a lot of games. We also had great dinner! There were plenty of foods. Actually as of this moment, my stomach is still full! πŸ˜€

We’re all happy….We also had our exchange gifts.

Christmas is a great day to celebrate with our love ones. I am really happy…I can say that all of us are happy.

Now, I can say that blood is indeed thicker that water. Celebrating Christmas with family is one memorabloe event in my life every year. πŸ™‚

Merry Christmas everyone!

*The pics are is on my cousin’s camera, I bet she’ll upload it the next day. I’ll post some when I have them. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

Categories

