Posted by: Bevs | October 4, 2008

Quote of the Day

“Hope is a universal language.”

Awhile ago, my friends and I had dinner. We had a great conversation (as usual). However, I felt that something is missing inside of me. I don’t know who…I don’t know what…I don’t know exactly.

I guess that’s the part of being on a situation where you tend to keep something that certainly needs to be heard but you just don’t have the courage.

When I was at home, my friend told me to open my heart to someone else instead of waiting for someone who doesn’t give a damn.

Eventually I will, but not now…I just can’t…Whatever my reason is, no one will understand…


Responses

  1. I know the feeling. 🙂 You can hope but you don’t have to wait. Learn from others while you seek the right time that you two will be together. If that time comes, then rejoice. If it doesn’t, then you move on. Life is too short to spend on just waiting. 🙂

    Tagged you in a blog post: http://claireb.wordpress.com/2008/10/06/fifteen-things/

    Hope you could blog about it. Thanks!


Leave a Reply

Categories

