Posted by: Bevs | September 25, 2008

I Wish…

I want to share to you a poem. A poem that I really really really like. It suits what I’m feeling right now at this very moment.

*I hope you’ll find a way to read this..Whoever you are…

I wish I could make you understand how I love you.

I am always seeking but cannot find a way…

I love in you a something that only I have discovered-

“the you”- which is beyond the

you of the world that is admired

and known by others;

a “you” which is especially mine;

which cannot ever change,

and which I cannot ever

cease to love.

-by: Guy de Maupassant

Leave a Reply

Categories

