Posted by: Bevs | September 19, 2008

How Can I Not Love You?

it’s funny to think that you love someone who never loves you back. this happens even in reality, not just on movies, i’m telling you. i don’t know if this happens to you but for me, i guess it does.

i once love someone, it’s either a like or a love, but i know that there’s something in me to him. it’s really funny that my friends asked me so many whys…and the only question that they keep on repeating on my ears is this: WHY HIM?

There is actually an answer but it’s hard to elaborate all. I guess it’s not necessary to give them the answer but I know I have…

Actually, the hardest part of it is how to deal with it. How can I not love you?

Here are the reasons why:

– you always make me happy

– you’re the very first person that enters my mind whenever I hear my favorite song.

– you are so unpredictable

– you make me happy with a “yes” and hurt me with a “no”

I also want to share to you the lyrics of the song that I guess will tell all that I mean on this post…

Cannot Touch, Cannot Hold
Cannot Be Together
Cannot Love, Cannot Kiss
Cannot Have Each other
Must Be Strong
And We Must Let Go
Cannot Say What our Hearts Must Know

{Chorus}
How can I not love you
What do I tell my heart
When do I not want you.. here In My Arms
How Does One Walks away from all of the memories
How Do I Not Miss You When You Are Gone

Cannot Dream
Cannot share sweet and tender moments
Cannot feel how we feel
Must pretend its over
Must be brave
And we must go on
Must not say what we no longer long

{Chorus}
How can I not love you
What do I tell my heart
When do I not want ou Here In My Arms
How does one walks away from all of the memories
How do I not miss you When You Are Gone
How can I not love you..

Must Be Brave
And we must be strong
Cannot say what we’ve no longer long..

{Chorus}
How can I not love you
What do I tell my heart
When do I not want you here In my arms
How does one walks away from all of the memories
How do I not miss you when you are gone
How can I not love you… when you are gone

Responses

  1. I wanted to tell you what you’re feeling right now, is not love but a challenge. you have to love and care for yourself first before you could tell a guy that you love him. sometimes, we have mistaken loving for liking. maybe he is the perfect guy you wanted to be a partner in the future, but you see, when you love a person you have to accept the person as he is and not what you wanted him to be.

  2. […] Bevs wrote an interesting post today onHere’s a quick excerptyou’re the very first person that enters my mind whenever I hear my favorite bsong/b. – you are so unpredictable. – you make me happy with a “yes” and hurt me with a “no”. —. I also want to share to you the blyrics/b of the bsong/b that I guess b…/b […]

  3. Hello,

    I know your point. Maybe I only misinterpreted some things. That’s why I don’t want to expect more…Just go with the flow… 😀

    Thanks for your sincere comment. 😉

    Love you site! 😉

  4. Going with the flow can be tough. Love can be very whimsical. I had a friend who never cared for this girl until she arrived back from vacation. Her absence in his life made him think about being with her. They got together but eventually the reality of her situation couldn’t be ignored. His parents would never accept a girl with a child born from another man. Enjoy this feeling. Go with your heart but use your head also. Better to make a small mistake than have a big regret.

  5. I bet that your friend’s situation is one of the hardest part of being in love. Sometimes, it needs a lot of sacrifices and the people involve such as parents. However, having a child from the past isn’t a good proof of a woman’s personality as a whole… like she’s not a good woman at all. Everybody makes mistakes. 😉


Leave a Reply

Categories

