Posted by: Bevs | July 14, 2008

Miss USA Fell Once Again

Miss USA took another fall once again on Miss Universe Prestige Pageant. Miss USA’s Crystle Stewart slipped and fell in her evening gown competition just like what happened to MIss USA last year.

When I was watching it live this morning, I remember last year’s incident where Miss USA fell off the stage. So I was thinking, hmmm I hope it’ll never happen again, coz if it will..then, what a coincidence? But then again, it happened! I was surprised to see her fell…I’m so sure it hurts. 😦

Same Pageant, different year. Remember Miss USA 2007 Rachel Smith’s fall?

Here’s the new one:

Responses

  1. I guess those outfits aren’t that functional. They’re only made to look great. Although, I must admit that I only watch Olympic ice skating to see the performers fall. At least, that’s what I keep telling my male friends, haha.

  2. What a talent 🙂 LOL… She is only one doing that and nobodies can do same as she did 🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories

