Posted by: Bevs | July 11, 2008

24 candles in one cute cake

My cousin Junelle gave me a box of present on my birthday. She left it on my Work Station at the office. I was so touched because her gift was something that I really like! Since I mentioned on my other blog the gifts that I want on my birthday, she gave me one of those gifts. What else? A CD of the band Hale! ^_^ I’m not their great great fan, but I really love the type of their songs. I had their first CD which was given to me by my friend Paul (or did he really gave it to me? hehe).

Inside the box, there’s a cute cake with 24 candles in it! Thank you so much Babsy! You are so generous! Love you Always!

Responses

  1. That was a beautiful box that she sent. I’m sure the cake was delicious! Chocolate? ::hungry here::

  2. Yehey … you blew the candle 😛

  3. […] Check her blog for more details: 24 Candles in One Cute Cake […]

  4. Hi dennis.. Yep so delicious. I asked her where she bought it, and she said it’s from Goldilocks! Please try coz it’s that great!

    Yep I really like the box! Love it! 🙂

  5. @Junelle..

    Hehehe Yes of course! I found it hard placing the candles one by one, so I tied them up altogether! See the flames??? They nearly burned my eyebrows when I blew them! Lol!

  6. yeah i know you’ll be happy… die hard fun of HALE… hmmm maybe that’s why your fond of PAUL BIRUNG no? hehehe…

  7. @ Tata

    LOL!

  8. You’re much more cuter than your cake!

    ha.. ha… 🙂

  9. @ Mayu

    Aw dear, you are making me blush! 😛

    Thanks! you are really my friend.. hehe


Leave a Reply

Categories

