Posted by: Bevs | April 23, 2008

Refresh…Reinvent…Redesign

It’s been so long since the last time I updated this blog. I felt sorry for my self and hate it for some reasons. Now, I am back and ready to update this once again. I miss it’s PR 5…*sigh* But it’s not too late. 🙂

Obviously, I changed my blog’s design. I had several reasons. ^_^

Anyway, I had a hard time (sorta) choosing for the new design. Though is is just available free from WordPress…heehee. I changed the Header, replaced it with a view of Boracay, taken last February during my vacation. And I found it cool like really meant for this new look. I just love the design that I chose.

So time to head up and ready on the go… See yah

Responses

  1. Hey dear, I like this deign also. The picture is really perfect for the look.

  2. Thanks dear.. 😉

  3. Thanks dear.. 😉


Leave a Reply

Categories

