Posted by: Bevs | November 28, 2007

Moving on…

We always want to end up some body whom we love and love us in return. It’s funny how fate sometimes plays the way we are. We may feel the most painful feelings, feel betrayed…we love and we lost. But if we lost the battle, it’s still not fair to hold grudge in us.

They say letting go in the hardest thing to do.  I do believe in that, but if we force we only fool our selves. So, better to let that person go, free that person and move on.

After all those thunders and storms that will come our way, in the end we know, we will realize that we win the battle. That is, if we find someone who is really meant for us. Someone who will love us unconditionally and will give us true love we’ve been looking for.

Moving On by : Taio Cruz

I Can’t Wait Til You’re Gone Away
Cuz Then I
Can Move On
I Can’t Wait Til You’re Gone Away
Cuz Then I
Can Move On
And I Can Say I’m Finally Over You
I’m , I’m Finally Over You [x2]
I’m , I’m Finally Over
I Can’t Wait Til You’re Gone Away
Cuz Then I
Can Move On

Can’t Wait Til You Are Gone [x2]

[Verse 1:]
You Say That You Are No Longer In Love With Me And Uh
You Can not Be And Uh
The One For Me
Told Me that this Love Of Ours Is Taking Us Down Different Roads
And Its Caused Us To Grow
Apart it’s So

So Don’t Say To Me
That You Wanna Be
Be Good Friends With Me
That’s Just Teasing Me
Girl It’s Best You Leave Now
Say Goodbye To Me
Girl You Should Know Girl That I’…

[Chorus:]
I Can’t Wait Til You’re Gone Away
Cuz Then I
Can Move On
I Can’t Wait Til You’re Gone Away
Cuz Then I
Can Move On
And I Can Say I’m Finally Over You
I’m , I’m Finally Over You [x2]
I’m , I’m Finally Over
I Can’t Wait Til You’re Gone Away
Cuz Then I
Can Move On

Can’t Wait Til You Are Gone [x2]

Leave a Reply

Categories

