Posted by: Bevs | October 17, 2007

Sarah Sidle Quits CSI

I am a fan of CSI drama series particularly CSI New York. But lately, when my cousin bought a compilation of CI Las Vegas DVD seasons 1 to 7, I am now a fan of CSI Las Vegas too. 😀

I really like the character of Jorja Fox as Sarah Sidle on this forensic drama. I like her because she’s strong, dedicated and very smart. Though I am more like Marg Helgenberger’s character Catherine Willows, I guess because she’s a bit sensitive and a loving woman.

Anyway, it is so sad to know that Jorja Fox recently announced that she will leave the cast of the award winning show. According to her, she wants to explore more on her acting career, not only to stick or focus on CSI. She’s been on the show for like 7 years. Good luck to you Jorja!

Read the rest of the story here…

Responses

  1. i am such a big fan of CSI. When i found out that the charicter of Sarah Sidle was leaving the show, i was devastated. Call me pathetic but the episode were Sarah left i cried. i am sure that the show will not be the same without her.


Leave a Reply

Categories

