Posted by: Bevs | July 9, 2007

Living Twenty-Three Years of My Life

July 9 every year is the happiest day of my life. Because on that very special day of the year 1984, the only daughter and youngest among four of proud parents Mr. and Mrs. Romeo Plaza I was born. πŸ˜€


My mother told me that I was born on a rainy day of July 9 at around 4 AM. So, I always expect to have a rainy birthday. πŸ˜€

 

And yes, today is the 9th day of July, guess it right! It’s my birthday! πŸ˜€

2007-1984= 23. Can’t believe I’m 23 years old today and for the rest of this year.

Continue…Β 

Responses

  1. yo! wassup bevs?! ngayon lang ko nakaharap ulit ng computer.. tsk tsk tsk… anyways, belated Happy Birthday!! πŸ˜€

  2. Hello Ray.. Thanks! πŸ˜€
    Im doin great…
    Hope you’re ok….
    See yah… πŸ˜‰

  3. July 9 was the happiest? You sure? How about Aug 18? wahahahaha!

  4. One month and 2 days to go.. Putukan na! hehehehehe! peace bevz..

  5. huwaaaaaaahhh!!!

    Abno!


Leave a Reply

Categories

