Posted by: Bevs | July 2, 2007

Transformers…One Fantastic Movie

My long wait is over! I watched that movie this night! Wow and it’s absolutely fantastic! 😀 I rate it5 out of 5.

The effects are superb, the story is very goo, the humor is there and I like it so much. Other than the ever Also, the main characters are also well picked, just like Shia LaBeouf, Megan Fox, Josh Duhamel and Tyrese Gibson.

Among the “transformers” I of course like the good ones, the Autobots! I am very impress with Bumblebee, I guess because of his being friendly and protective. Actually, I really thought he would die but thank God he didn’t. 😀 And Optimus Prime did a great job, he’s a great leader indeed. 😀

But what about the bad ones? Megatron is the baddest as usual! He deserved to be dead. 😛 But I enjoyed watching that very cute, Frenzy. 😀

I enjoyed a lot… How about you? Come on, please share…

Responses

  1. […] Link to Article transformers Transformers…One Fantastic Movie » Posted at It’s Mah Lyf on […]


Leave a Reply

Categories

