Posted by: Bevs | February 21, 2007

Coincidence…?

I checked my friendster account just today, and then viewed profiles of my friends. One of the profiles that I opened was of Verna. On her profile, there was a short “poem” in it (I don’t know who wrote it). I don’t know why but when I read it, there’s something on that “poem” that’s telling me something. Coincidence? Maybe…

 

Never say “I love you”

    If you really don’t care

Never talk about feelings

   If they aren’t really there

Never hold my hand

   If you are gonna break my heart

Never say you are going to

   If you don’t plan to start

Never look into my eyes

   If you do is lie

Never say hi

   If you really mean goodbye

If you really mean forever

   Then say you will try

Never say forever,

   ‘Cause forever makes me cry….

Leave a Reply

Categories

