Posted by: Bevs | December 20, 2006

From Sixers, AI to Nuggets

ai.jpgI am a very big fan of Basketball though i don’t know how to play but watching players on goals, dribbling and dunking is real fun!

Philadelphia 76ers is my favorite team in NBA. Most especially Allen Iverson. I was so shcoked when I heard the news recently that he was being trade to Denver Nuggets just last Tuesday (December 19, 200)! I feel so saad since I am being usedto cheer him playing with the Sixers… 😦

But well, I know he knows what’s best for his career more than I think I knew. I will still support him even if he’s with the Nuggets now. That’s not really a problem for me as long as he is still an active basketball player and as long as I can see him dribbling and take every shot in his game that’s gonna be fine with me!.. 😀

Goodluck AI! 😉

Leave a Reply

Categories

