Posted by: Bevs | December 4, 2006

Fergie’s Fergilicious

Β Black Eyed Peas’ sexy and gorgeous Fergie and her video “Fergilicious”

Four, tres, two, uno

[Will I Am]
Listen up ya’ll, Cuz this is it
The beat that I’m bangin’ is de-li-cious

[Verse 1 – Fergie]
Fergalicious definition make them boys go loco
They want my treasure so they get their pleasures from my photo
you could see me, you can’t squeeze me
I ain’t easy, I ain’t sleazy
I got reasons why I tease ’em
Boys just come and go like seasons

[Hook 1]
Fergalicious (Fergalicious)
But I ain’t promiscuous
And if you was suspicious
All that shit is fictitious
I blow kisses (mmmwwahhh)
That puts them boys on rock, rock
And they be lining down the block just to watch what I got (four, tres, two, uno)

[Chorus]
So delicious (It’s hot, hot)
So delicious (I put them boys on rock, rock)
So delicious (they wanna slice of what I got)
I’m fergalicious (t-t-t-t-t-tasty, tasty)

[Verse 2]
Fergalicious def-, Fergalicious def-, Fergalicious def- [def fading echo]
Fergalicious definition make them boys go crazy
They always claim they know me
Comin’ to me call me Stacy (Hey Stacy)
I’m the F to the E, R, G the I the E
And can’t no other lady put it down like me

[Hook 2]
I’m Fergalicious (so delicious)
My body stay vicious
I be up in the gym just working on my fitness
He’s my witness (oooh wee)
I put yo’ boy on rock rock
And he be lining down the block just to watch what I got (four, tres, two, uno)

[Chorus]
So delicious (It’s hot, hot)
So delicious (I put them boys on rock, rock)
So delicious (they wanna slice of what I got)
Fergalicious (hold hold hold hold hold up, check it out)

[Vamp]
Baby, baby, baby
If you really want me
Honey get some patience
Maybe then you’ll get a taste
I’ll be tasty, tasty, I’ll be laced with lacey
It’s so tasty, tasty, It’ll make you crazy

[Will I Am]
T to the A to the S T E Y girl you tasty, T to the A to the S T E Y girl you tasty
D to the E to the L I C I O U S, to the D to the E to the, to the, to the, hit it Fergie

[Rap – Fergie]
All the time I turn around brotha’s gather round always looking at me up and down looking at my
(uuhh)
I just wanna say it now I ain’t trying to round up drama little mama I don’t wanna take your man
And I know I’m coming off just a little bit conceited and I keep on repeating how the boys wanna eat it
But I’m tryin’ to tell, that I can’t be treated like clientele
Cuz’ they say she

[Hook 3]
Delicious (So delicious)
But I ain’t promiscuous
And if you was suspicious
All that shit is fictitious
I blow kisses (mmmwwahhh)
That puts them boys on rock, rock
And they be lining down the block just to watch what I got (got, got, got)
Four, tres, two, uno
My body stay vicious
I be up in the gym just working on my fitness
He’s my witness (oooh wee)
I put yo’ boy on rock rock
And he be lining down the block just to watch what I got (four, tres, two, uno)

[Chorus]
So delicious (aye, aye, aye, aye)
So delicious (aye, aye, aye, aye)
So delicious (aye, aye, aye, aye)
I’m Fergalicious, t-t-t-t-t tasty, tasty

It’s so delicious (aye, aye, aye, aye)
So delicious (aye, aye, aye, aye)
So delicious (aye, aye, aye, aye)
I’m Fergalicious, t-t-t-t-t-t-t-t-t-t (aye, aye, aye, aye)

[Will I Am]
T to the A to the S T E Y girl you tasty, T to the A, to the S T E Y girl you tasty
T to the A to the S T E Y girl you tasty, T to the A, to the, to the (four, tres, two, uno)
D to the E to the L I C I O U S, to the D to the E to the L I C I O U S to the
D to the E to the L I C I O U S, to the D to the E to the, to the, to the (four, tres, two, uno)

T to the A to the S T E Y girl you tasty, T to the A to the S T E Y girl you tasty
T to the A to the S T E Y girl you tasty, T to the A, to the, four, tres, two, uno
D to the E to the L I C I O U S, to the D to the E to the L I C I O U S to the
D to the E to the L I C I O U S, to the D to the E to the, to the, to the, to the, to the…..

Responses

  1. what is the meaning of put those boys on rock rock?

  2. hmmmmmmm “put them boys on the rock rock” i guess means that she will make the boys horny???..hmmm the rock is hard right? and so as making the boys’ hard too…lol..

  3. eeeeeeeeeeewwwwwwwwwwwwwwww!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    that is soooooo gross

  4. yepp i ♥ this song cheyeahhhh!! -kelly

  5. yeah me too.. fun!
    πŸ˜€

  6. You will surely go to Hell. God hates your perversions. Eternal suffering will be your reward. Have a nice day.

  7. hey i think this song is waaayyyyy better than “london bridge”. i dance to this everytime i listen to this.

  8. I love this song.. So please don’t think it sucks! 😦

  9. im with u bevs…this song is so awsome!!!!

  10. im with u bevs…this song is really cool!!!!!!!!!

  11. im with u bevs this song rocks!!!

  12. oops it posted it 3 times:)

  13. thanks sam! πŸ˜‰

  14. this song really is good! itz ” dancilicious”!

  15. I dont think she is all that and all Ive ever heard her do is sing about herself.

  16. I LOVE Fergie-Ferg!!!!

  17. any one?

  18. your song fergie is the best and who says its not he is a bitch

  19. i am whith you

  20. jad you are a bitch

  21. dude this song kicks ass…fergie kicks ass!!!!

  22. and hey taylor your a bitch

  23. love fergie too… she’s owesome! πŸ˜‰

  24. sam your a ass hole

  25. hey guys calm down…. ok…?

  26. bevs how old r u

  27. hi taylor… i am 22… how about you? and where you from? πŸ˜€

  28. WHO TOLD ME BITCH IS THE BIGGEST BITCH EVER AND I WISH FERGIE WILL KICK HIS MAMA’S ASS

  29. bevs i am 9 and i am from georgia

  30. @taylor….. wow..so young.. Nice to meet you taylor… πŸ˜‰

    dont you have your own blog? so that i can check.. πŸ˜€

  31. hey jad! Nice site..! cool.. πŸ˜‰

  32. heyssssss,,, fergies song ROCKS and shes really dellicious just like me but im bubblicious yeah ok thanks and once more this song ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!

  33. thanx bevs i will tell you my blog name l8er

  34. CHECK OUT MY WEBSIGHT http://WWW.PLAYERJADO.PICZO.COM

  35. cool site butt a little too adult for a 12 year old.”Just sayin'”. my site is http://www.freewebs.com/robeoni9

  36. hello?

  37. you know fergies song ‘ big girls dont cry” SUCKS

  38. hello everyone!!!..happy new year! πŸ˜€

  39. hi bevs are you married

  40. Hi Taylor..
    haha no im not.. I dont even have boyfriend this time.. πŸ˜‰ how are you?

  41. are you asain and what state do you live in? are you italian cuase i am………and no i am not in the mofia……I AM ONLY 9! OH yah are you nice

  42. @Taylor: Yup tay i am an asian.. πŸ˜€ yes you are so young…. and i bet cute too… πŸ˜‰

  43. wanna make out

  44. SORRY MY SISER DID THAT PLZ BE MY FRIEND

  45. @Taylor…Oh that’s ok πŸ˜€
    Sure we can be friends.. ;D
    How are you doing lately? how’s school? πŸ˜€

  46. school is fine i am in the 4 grade what state do you live in and what city

  47. @Taylor—> oh….goodluck to your studies… πŸ˜€
    I am from Philippines… πŸ˜€

  48. Don’t get mad butt were is that?! Oh can you do a BIG faver for me……………..CAN I HAVE YOU EMAIL ADDRESS?! PLZZZZZZZZZZ!!!!!!!!!!

  49. @Taylor–>> lol you don’t know my Philippines?? haha..

  50. seriously where is that

  51. Philippines an Asian Country… πŸ˜‰

    We call people living here as Filipinos… πŸ˜‰

    how much do you like Fergi? πŸ˜€

  52. hi bevs

  53. i like fergi alott do you live in the USA

  54. U there?!

  55. yep im here tay..

  56. as i’ve said i am from Philippines and not in USA… Philippines is an Asian country and is very far from USA.. πŸ˜€

  57. do you know how to send pitures on the email?

  58. of course i do… just attached it..then browse the file where your pic is located. πŸ˜€

  59. can you send me a picture of you and then never email me again? if not then don’t

  60. ok..but not now..
    maybe next week.. πŸ˜‰

  61. why next week

  62. i need to what day and what time cuz i don’t want my mom to check it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  63. oh ok..on monday.. like this time..would that be ok?

  64. just let me know this Monday if you are online so that i can send you.. ok?

  65. um………ok how about this coming Monday at 6:oo

  66. ok
    just ,leave me a reply on this blog first..sort of a go signal..ok? πŸ˜€

  67. i will say go

  68. bevs?

  69. BEVS I AM MAD AT YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  70. hi tay…sorry i was a bit busy last few days… please dont get mad at me…. please..

  71. hey guy my name is fouad i live in lebanon and my email is fouadhijazi_2@hotmail.com {add me} bye

  72. hey guys its me jad i was joking when i said my im 11 im 14 okay add me on my email hijazi_eagle@hotmail.com. all my friends in lebanon is phelipino bye

  73. im lebanies not philipino okay bevs and taylor nad everybody add this person he is called fouad his email is fouadhijazi_2@hotmail.com

  74. hi jad and fouad… πŸ˜€

  75. BEVS I THOUGHT YOU WERE ONLY MY FRIEND!!!!!!!!!!!! NOW I AM REALLY MAD AT YOU!!!1

  76. @taylor… Why tay? have i done something wrong? pleasse let me know.. please 😦

  77. bye for now guys..i’ll be off for 15 hours.. need to have a break…:)

    @taylor–>> hope you’re not mad at me… please reply on me tay.. 😦

  78. Bevs you know,no other person has been so nice to me. i am telling the truth. Bevs i feel horable for saying that!!………..i feel like sliting my trought right now!!!! you know i am only 9 and if i ever said that to a adult i would get smacked. i mean all i wanted was a picture of you! And you forgot!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! reply me back-tay

  79. hi tay..ok just tell me when to send it ok?… look buddy, i am a busy person… i dont check my blog all the time…i just check it when i am free… please dont get mad at me… you;re such a nice person and hope we will still be friends…. shall we? please….

  80. yes we can still be friends and email me the picture of you at 5:00 p.m. on teusday the 9th plz

  81. the date here now is january 10 and the time is 5:50 am… so when can i send it?

  82. ya send it!!!!!!!!!!!!! now!

  83. OMG GOD IN YOUR TIME IT IS 5:50 A.M. IT IS ONLY 5:26 P.M. HERE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  84. YA SEND IT!!!!!!!!! I SAID SEND IT! NOW!:(

  85. ok ok..

  86. I AM NOT TRYING TO BE MEAN BUTT SEND IT….QUIK!

  87. IT ISN’T WORKING
    WHY HAVENT YOU SENT IT?!

  88. i am sending it now./..

  89. got it?

  90. ya check your email

  91. @taylor–>ok that’s good…
    hey need to be offline now… be back after 15 hours.. see yah everyone… πŸ˜‰

  92. i am still not your friend bevs

  93. @taylor—- And why is that so?

  94. cuz ypu hate me.

  95. i dont hate you tay… lets be friends ok..???? πŸ˜€

  96. No I don’t Want To BE Your Friend!!!

  97. No,I Don’t Want To!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  98. ok that’s fine with me..i hate forcing people to like me anyway…

  99. K So I guess I have better friends t5han you.

  100. ok tay whatever

  101. Whatever To You……….Oh I Know You Aint Going To Start A Fight With ME!!!!!!!!!!!1

  102. i am not that rude to fight for a kid like you..i love kids… πŸ˜‰

  103. Oh really than y do you love my mommy’s baby?

  104. What are you talking about?

  105. OMG I LUV FERGIE TO I SAY HER IN NEW YORK AT THE NEW YEARS EVE THING!

  106. bevs you their?

  107. you sound pretty cool and omg i have been the the phillipines

  108. HANDS OFF BEVS IS MINE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  109. hi abbey πŸ˜€ you’ve been here in Philippines?? When? oh that’s so nice to hear…
    Its nice of you seeing Fergie.. πŸ˜€
    She’s really cool… πŸ˜€

  110. hi tay! how are you? πŸ˜‰

  111. i hate you bevs

  112. and why you hate me again??

  113. becuz i can!

  114. ok tay.. *sigh* I cant seem to understand you…

  115. whatever loser! i dont have time for a Asian person!

  116. oh yeah? ok, the get lost kiddo!

  117. that is soooooooooooo old Asiay!

  118. i said get lost! why you still here?

  119. CUZ I CAN BE,WHY ARE YOU STILL HERE? I DON’T HAVE TIME TO FIGHT CUZ MI BROTHER JUST DIED!

  120. I am here coz this is my blog.. I own this blog… Your brother died? oh sorry about that. condolence to you and your family..

  121. thanx he died in a car accadent

  122. Tay… i really feel so sad about what happened.. By the way, how old is he?

  123. 21 his name is kyle and lived in North Carolina,Fayettville and hit a tree going 70 mph and the motor went through him. i wasn’t here wendesday-friday i was at his funeral. and i saw his body and i held his hand and kissed him alot….

  124. This song is fuckin’ sexy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

  125. WHATEVER LOSER/PERVERT!

  126. @tay— I feel really sad.. But then i know that your brother is now with our Creator and i know he is happy somehow.. That’s life tay, anyways, we’ll all gonna die and be back to God.. Let’s just pray for the soul of your brother..

  127. thank you for showing your concern

  128. that;s just the best thing to do tay… you’re welcome

  129. πŸ™‚

  130. Nagyon szeretem Fergiet!!!!!

  131. Thehe .. i love this song.. nd i love fergie .. shes reali pretii .. ohh nd taylor hunnii .. i know how yu feel cause i just lose my grandpa .. so its kinda tha same.. nd yull get over it yull feel better soon .. nyways .. just thought i would leave sum love πŸ˜€

  132. hi Ruru..thanks for the dropping by.. πŸ˜€

  133. ohh no problem :D.. yu guys seem soo cute πŸ˜€

  134. lol… thanks… πŸ˜€

  135. I hate you Bevs and Hi Ruru! Got some love 4 ya!

  136. hi taylor… why do you hate me?

  137. son todos unos putos!!!!!

  138. I hate everyone! Even you Taylor!

  139. wow… another bevs in here..

  140. awww.. taylor.. y do yu hate bevs.. she seems realii nice.. yu shouldnt hate ppl for no reason

  141. Ruru I am sooooooooo sorry I am going through alot…………..My bro just dieed in a terrible car accedent……….:(

  142. Hello Ruru.. πŸ˜€ welcome back.. πŸ˜€

    I understand why taylor’s attitude like that.. By then sometimes we need to accept things that are happening to us… God has reasons for everything.. I’m sorry about your brother… I know he is happy in heaven right now with God.. You need to move on..OK?

  143. yu relie should move on .. yur brother would want yu tu move on cause then hed be happier.. nd hunn .. yu shouldnt be trying tu take yur anger on ppl trying tu helpp yu kks.. cause then yull hurt ppl that love yu nd respect yu .. yu should find a way tu take yur anger out tho.. take boxing .. it realii helps πŸ˜€

  144. BOXING! yeah…you really give too much on that, if you box! that’s a good idea Ruru..I might try that one whenever im mad.. πŸ˜‰

  145. its cause it realii wurkks.. yud be liike realii mad nd it like gets rid of tha anger.. than yur realii tired.. nd yu just fall asleep.. nd its a realii good deep sleepp soo ye. it realii did help me πŸ™‚

  146. hello peeps it is sand here speak 2 me hey

  147. hello girls don’t get 2 fergaliscious hey

  148. stop that cat fight i am sorry bout ur bro and i don’t no u waz dat car accident in warialda???

  149. hahaha thats really funny Ruru.. It basically good thing to those who have insomnia isn’t it?… I might recommend this to my insomniac friends here.. πŸ˜€

  150. Hey Sandy,.,, Welcome πŸ˜€

  151. thehe. . yup yup.. it would help.. or like do sum major excersisising .. and that works as well . .causey yur just tuu tired tu care.. nyyways. how r yu doing .. yu tuu taylor. how have yu been feeling lately? nyways. im out
    Rania

  152. Hi Ruru.. πŸ˜€ Im doing fine here.. Just getting tire of making things out for my work.. πŸ˜€

    Im sure taylor is getting better.. (hopefully)..

    Take care Rania.! πŸ˜€

  153. heyy heyy .. wuts up. thehe. .im soo bored nd tired.. buh i cant wait foor march breakk . thehe just tuu more dayyys. buh yye.. myy teachers are swamping us wiifff hww .. taylor wuts up hunn?
    Rania

  154. Hey Rania…. πŸ˜€ I guess Taylor is doing fine..recovered.. πŸ™‚

  155. lmfoo .. wuts up bevv. im just bored.. i was like looking forward tu march break. .buh its like now that its here meh.. thehe .ive likee been bored.jjust like staying home nd babyysitting.. nyways.. hbyu. how r yuu doing?
    Rania

  156. Hi Rania.. It’s March now.. You can have your break now.. How’s that? πŸ˜€

    I am very fine dear. Just working for the a new week.. πŸ˜€

    Good luck to you.. take care

  157. don’t beleive a thing you read mygod..Iam 9, no 14 no my brother is dead, will you be my friend. What a load of crap.

  158. knoow wutt.. we all believe taylor.. soo likee dunt be mean bout it. nd yee march breakks done.. buh its okii. i can always look forwardd tuu summer break :D.. nyways. . wuts new wiff yuu?
    Rania

  159. @noodles-> yes we believe Taylor…so if you don’t, then dont.. simple thing πŸ˜‰
    Hi to you Rania… Well, actually nothings really new to me.. πŸ˜€
    Still happy and doing great!…
    Oh well, good luck to you.. πŸ˜‰

  160. ahhh hiskool nd love .. its soo complicated
    how did yu get thruu it ?

  161. Hey Rania!!!!!!!!!… how are you doing? I didn’t get what you meant on the last post you had.. soweee πŸ™‚

  162. lmfaoo . i was talking bout likeee hiskool.. nd likee
    love.. nd infatuation.. how didd yu ever get thru that
    itss soo hard n complicated

  163. i hate this song! it`s soo f**kin horrible like seriously what da fuck? i hate Fegie too she is soo annoying & ugly! haha don`t hate on me alright i got freedom of opinion so stfu if u a hata!

  164. Hey Yomon! Thanks for the comment… πŸ˜€
    You’re right this is a free country anyway, we can say anything freely..:D
    So if that’s your comment, then, that’s fine πŸ™‚

    Thanks and take care.. πŸ˜€

  165. I really love the song. so nice.


Leave a Reply

Categories

