Posted by: Bevs | November 8, 2006

J’ Avoir Le Begiun Te “FLAMAND” Homme

J’ avoir le begiun te “FLAMAND” homme et cette est pour te……

 

 

Again

 

Here I am again

Trying to get out of what the real feeling

My heart still loves to deny

What I’m feeling, what’s inside.

 

Here you go again,

 

Passing me by and by

 

Know nothing about my feelings

 

How can it be?

 

Here I am, there you are

 

We both here in same world

 

But walls separate us.

 

No matter what I do.

 

I want to feel you, hold you and touch you

But I can’t, so impossible

Coz this feeling hides,

Behind these smiles.

 

If I tell you about this will you listen?

 

Will you take the chance to hear me?

 

Hopefully you will…

 

Hopefully you will…

***PPaB***

Leave a Reply

Categories

