Posted by: Bevs | October 4, 2006

My Greatest Ambition

Yesterday, I realized something about my life. I was so exhausted by work. Very tired and stressed out! When I went home, while riding on a jeepney, my mind was thinking something. You know what that is? To have a family someday!

 

I am not really in a hurry in having a family, but to think that to have a family on my own and to raise my own children? What a fulfillment as a woman! I really see my self a as a fulfilled woman someday. Fulfill like I have a great job, loving and ever supportive husband and of course a God fearing children. I always want to have two to three children (the gender does’ really matter).

 

If only God would give me an opportunity that I will live longer and experience that. It’s the greatest thing for sure that I could say He granted me.

Leave a Reply

Categories

